Upcoming Library Programs and Events

Monday, October 10, 2022
We're sorry for any inconveniences. We will not have a notary on premises today. Mary Lou Johnson / Hardin County District Library All day
Adult Paint Class 3:30 to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
Non-fiction Book Club 10:00 to 11:00am
YA Cafe Mary Lou Johnson / Hardin County District Library 3:30 to 4:30pm
Thursday, October 13, 2022
Story Time Mary Lou Johnson / Hardin County District Library 11:00 to 11:30am
Saturday, October 15, 2022
You & Me Painting Mary Lou Johnson / Hardin County District Library 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
YA Cafe Mary Lou Johnson / Hardin County District Library 3:30 to 4:30pm
Writing Club 6:00 to 7:00pm
Thursday, October 20, 2022
Story Time Mary Lou Johnson / Hardin County District Library 11:00 to 11:30am
Monday, October 24, 2022
We're sorry for any inconveniences. We will not have a notary on premises today. Mary Lou Johnson / Hardin County District Library All day
Wednesday, October 26, 2022
YA Cafe Mary Lou Johnson / Hardin County District Library 3:30 to 4:30pm
Thursday, October 27, 2022
Story Time Mary Lou Johnson / Hardin County District Library 11:00 to 11:30am
Saturday, October 29, 2022
Trick or Treat! Mary Lou Johnson / Hardin County District Library 3:00 to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 2, 2022
YA Cafe Mary Lou Johnson / Hardin County District Library 3:30 to 4:30pm
Thursday, November 3, 2022
Story Time Mary Lou Johnson / Hardin County District Library 11:00 to 11:30am