Upcoming Library Programs and Events

Wednesday, February 1, 2023
YA Cafe Mary Lou Johnson / Hardin County District Library 3:30 to 4:30pm
Thursday, February 2, 2023
Storytime - Bear Mary Lou Johnson / Hardin County District Library 11:00 to 11:45am
Tuesday, February 7, 2023
Board Game Club 5:30 to 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 8, 2023
Nonfiction Book Club 10:00 to 11:00am
YA Cafe Mary Lou Johnson / Hardin County District Library 3:30 to 4:30pm
Thursday, February 9, 2023
Storytime - Bees Mary Lou Johnson / Hardin County District Library 11:00 to 11:45am
Saturday, February 11, 2023
You & Me Painting 2 time slots / 11am to 12 & 1230-130 Mary Lou Johnson / Hardin County District Library 11:00am to 1:30pm
Monday, February 13, 2023
Paint Class 3:30 to 9:53pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2023
YA Cafe Mary Lou Johnson / Hardin County District Library 3:30 to 4:30pm
Thursday, February 16, 2023
Storytime - Peppa Pig Mary Lou Johnson / Hardin County District Library 11:00 to 11:45am
Wednesday, February 22, 2023
Bullet Journaling 10:00 to 11:30am
YA Cafe Mary Lou Johnson / Hardin County District Library 3:30 to 4:30pm
Thursday, February 23, 2023
Storytime - Pete the Cat Mary Lou Johnson / Hardin County District Library 11:00 to 11:45am
Saturday, February 25, 2023
Adult After-Hours Trivia 5:00 to 6:30pm
Monday, February 27, 2023
Fiction Book Club 6:00 to 7:00pm